Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 13, 2022

Reviewed by Carol C. for Claudia Rossi

Fairfax Station, VA
Constant effective communication.

5 completed on May 12, 2022

Reviewed by Henry A. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Completely dependable for everything

5 completed on May 10, 2022

Reviewed by Mitchell K. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Claudia is diligent, proactive, and responsive.

5 completed on May 4, 2022

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Claudia Rossi

Fairfax Station, VA
I have had 10 mortgages (purchases or refinancing) over the last twenty years. And Claudia is the best mortgage consultant I have used--hands down! She is extraordinarily responsive and remarkably patient. She is also very knowledgeable and willing to do the leg work when unique circumstances present unusual challenges.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alexandrea B. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
I had alternative requirements because I am active duty military. I need virtual services and relied on email. Claudia and her team were extremely supportive and flexible. She extended herself to meet our needs and MAKE THE DEAL HAPPEN! I am thankful for her expertise.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by John W. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Claudia made everything easy. Her explanations were always clear, she seemed to be available at all hours of the day and I felt like she was on my side throughout the entire process.

5 completed on April 14, 2022

Reviewed by Dominic M. for Claudia Rossi

Vienna, VA
Great communication!!

5 completed on April 3, 2022

Reviewed by Edward S. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Frequent and Clear communication!

5 completed on March 22, 2022

Reviewed by Antonio V. for Claudia Rossi

Silver Spring, MD
Claudia seemed to be working around the clock when responding to my emails. She was super helpful in find resources and making sure everything worked out for me.

5 completed on March 12, 2022

Reviewed by Spencer B. for Claudia Rossi

Silver Spring, MD
Claudia was very nice, attentive, good follow-up, able to demonstrate value-add, had a clear understanding of the process, and helped guide me through some unique long-term planning and financing concepts. I'm so lucky to get to have worked with her!

5 completed on March 8, 2022

Reviewed by Ian P. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Although we had our troubles, at the end I’m very happy with everything. Thank you Claudia!

5 completed on February 17, 2022

Reviewed by Sheridan B. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
She is the best!

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Indunil G. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
The whole process was very smooth and quick. Claudia responded my quiries even out of her working hours. Everything went very well and without any delays. Excellent service.

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Johnell S. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
She has an awesome attitude!

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Donna E. for Claudia Rossi

Washington DC, DC
Claudia was helpful every step of the way.

5 completed on December 5, 2021

Reviewed by Eric M. for Claudia Rossi

Washington, DC
Claudia Rossi was incredibly receptive and informative every time I reached out. 10/10 GIVE HER A RAISE


Line


Back to top